Minutes of the Electronic Board Meeting May 28 – June 10, 2012

Present: Leonard Evans (President Emeritus), Lars Englund (President), Zhenguo Wang (President Elect), Wiebo Brouwer (Immediate past president), Kurt Johansson (Treasure), Ying Wang (Secretary), Don Redelmeier (Regional Director for North America), Ulf Björnstig (Regional Director for Western Europe), Morris Odell (Regional Director for Australasia), Masahito Hitosugi (Regional Director for Eastern Asia), Jihong Zhou (Regional Director for Western Asia).


Safe mobility on land, on sea and in the air

The International Traffic Medicine Association (ITMA) invites you to participate in the 23rd World Congress.

The Congress will be held at the University of Hamburg in Germany on Sunday, 19th May - Wednesday, 22nd May 2013.

'Safe mobility on land, sea and air' – The ITMA 2013 World Congress will provide a multidisciplinary network and forum for scientists and practitioners involved in traffic safety to interact with each other and exchange ideas and information on the latest issues in this field. If you click here, you will open the congress flyer to print.  


Minutes of the Board and Members meeting, May 2011, Chongqing

Present: Leonard Evans (president emeritus), Lars Englund (president), Zhenguo Wang (president elect), Wiebo Brouwer (immediate past president, acting secretary), Morris Odell (director Australasia), Ying Wang (director West Asia), Sang Wan Lee (director East Asia), Don Redelmeier (director North America), Ulf Björnstig (director West Europe), György Nemes (director East Europe).

The International Traffic and Medicine Association